Welcome to the official website of Wuhu Saint Mobil Technology Co., Ltd.! Wuhu Saint Mobil Technology Co., Ltd.English Wuhu Saint Mobil Technology Co., Ltd.Chinese

SMF comprehensive diagnostic system

编辑时间:2018-12-24   来源:www.smfkj.com &emsp


  Introduction of Instruments

  A. Cuff Pulse Acquisition Device

  B. Fully automatic gas pressure sensor

  C. Tongue phase acquisition: the design instrument of acquisition cabin can move freely

  D. Design in line with ergonomics

  E. Friendly Human-Computer Interface

   Working Principle and Procedure

Establish personal electronic health records and collect tongue photo data, as shown in the following figure:


A cuff-type pulse acquisition device is used to take the pulse wave of the tester, as shown in the following figure:


  It can provide objective collection and analysis of TCM diagnostic information, identification of health status by combining qualitative and quantitative methods, suggestions for health status intervention and adjustment, evaluation of curative effect, management of chronic diseases, etc.

   Functional introduction

  The functions of SMF TCM comprehensive diagnosis system include: pulse diagnosis system of TCM, tongue and face diagnosis system, constitution identification system, health care and conditioning system, syndrome differentiation and prescription system, etc.

  Traditional Chinese Medicine Pulse Diagnosis System: Using computer and cuff sensor, the sensor weighs less than 50 grams, detects pulse signals in three parts of radial artery inch, closure and ruler, imitates the finger of traditional Chinese medicine physician, (sensor 8 circle) more accurately according to the process of Traditional Chinese Medicine lifting, pressing and searching pulse, floats, neutrals and sinks to distribute full-automatic gas pressure to take pulse, and collects eight different pressure segments. Pulse waveform self-help to select the best pressure waveform, and automatically analyze the parameters of the position, number, shape, potential and pulse graph to determine the pulse information for clinical pulse detection.

  Tongue image diagnosis system: It is suitable for collecting and analyzing information of clinical tongue image and face image, and provides basis for clinical diagnosis of Traditional Chinese Medicine. The tongue imager consists of acquisition box, lighting device, digital camera, computer and supporting software. The objective quantification can be achieved by extracting and processing the feature information of tongue image and drawing conclusions by self-help.

  Chinese Medicine Constitution Identification System: According to the requirements of ZYYXH/T157-2009 "Classification and Judgment of Chinese Medicine Constitution", the basic constitution and multiple complex constitutions are identified automatically.

  Personalized health care system: It can provide interpretation of physical causes and early warning of risk of disease. It can provide health care program, including seasonal health care, diet care, drug care, exercise care, acupuncture and massage acupoints, daily life, spirit and other content which can provide individual health care guidance for the tested people. It can establish electronic health records which can help long time Chinese medicine health management service.

  Classical prescription system: according to the four diagnostic information, the name of disease and syndrome can be obtained, and the corresponding therapeutic agents can be prescribed from the expert database, including the modification and adjustment of Traditional Chinese Medicine prescriptions, massage, acupoint selection of acupuncture and moxibustion, Chinese patent medicine, etc.

   Scope of application

  A. Community Health Cabin

  B. Telediagnosis of Traditional Chinese Medicine

  C. Preventive treatment centre

  D. Clinic, drugstore

  E. High-end Physical Examination Center

  F. Pension institutions

  G. Clinical Diagnosis, Teaching and Scientific Research of Traditional Chinese Medicine

  H. Health Hall, Sports Club, Resort, etc.

  Clinical significance

  Traditional Chinese Medicine, with holistic view as its core, has gradually formed a unique diagnosis and treatment system in the long-term clinical practice. Four diagnostic methods are one of the important principles in the diagnosis of diseases in Traditional Chinese Medicine. It is not uncommon for patients to have obvious symptoms but no abnormal clinical phenomena in Western medicine laboratory indicators. Western medicine is often called a certain syndrome, but there is no particularly effective treatment. Experienced Traditional Chinese Medicine doctor, by looking, listening and smelling, inquiring and pulse taking, achieves the goal of understanding the insights from the external, and then carries out syndrome differentiation under the guidance of Traditional Chinese Medicine theory. It can give a definite diagnosis of disease and take targeted treatment. However, this way of collecting information of four diagnoses is usually through the sensory organs of doctors. The processing and integration of information relies more on the personal knowledge and experience of doctors. The level of doctors directly affects the accuracy of diagnosis and treatment prescriptions.

  With the arrival of the era of great health, the concept of sub-health management has gradually become popular. More and more people begin to try to manage their sub-health.

  Doctors acquire diagnostic information through this instrument and equipment. This process of objectification of the four diagnostic methods has changed the process of Traditional Chinese Medicine diagnosis. With the help of new methods and new technologies of modern physics, mathematics and biology, they can collect relevant information as comprehensively and objectively as possible. At the same time, they can analyze the collected information and extract quantifiable basis to promote the quantification and standardization of TCM diagnosis.

  The instrument integrates a large number of modern scientific and technological achievements and clinical experience of many TCM experts. It integrates tongue diagnosis, face diagnosis, pulse diagnosis and inquiry diagnosis of TCM. It can provide objective collection and analysis of diagnostic information of TCM, identification of health status combined with qualitative and quantitative analysis, suggestions for intervention and adjustment of health status, evaluation of curative effect, management of chronic diseases, etc. and covers the medical and preventive health care systems of TCM. It can promote the transformation of Traditional Chinese Medicine industry model to an objective, standardized and scientific modern Chinese medicine industry model, and has been widely used in major clinical research of Traditional Chinese Medicine, information technology of Traditional Chinese Medicine hospitals, disease prevention project of Traditional Chinese Medicine, community Chinese medicine projects, health examination of Traditional Chinese Medicine, health service of Traditional Chinese Medicine and other fields.



Hotline
400-022-3085 13083210911
二维码

Scan code into mobile station

关闭

欢迎来到芜湖圣美孚科技有限公司官方网站! 芜湖圣美孚科技有限公司英文版 芜湖圣美孚科技有限公司中文版 冠状肺炎疫情防控手机端下载 中医家益生APP下载

中医综合诊断系统

编辑时间:2018-12-24     来源:www.smfkj.com    


  ①仪器介绍

  a.袖带式脉搏采集装置

  b.全自动气体加压传感器

  c.舌面相采集:采集舱设计仪器可自由移动

  d.设计符合人体工程学

  e.友好的人机交互界面

  ②工作原理及流程

建立个人电子健康档案,采集舌面诊照片数据,如下图所示:


利用袖带式脉搏采集装置采取测试者脉形波,如下图所示:


  可提供中医诊断信息客观采集与分析、定性与定量相结合的健康状态辨识、健康状态干预调整建议、疗效评估、慢病管理等。

  ③功能介绍

  SMF中医综合诊断系统功能包括:中医脉象诊断系统、舌面象诊断系统、体质辨识系统、养生调理系统、辨证处方系统等。

  中医脉象诊断系统:利用计算机,通过袖带式传感器,传感器自身重量≤50克,在桡动脉寸,关,尺三个部位检测脉象信号,模仿中医医师指法,(传感器Φ8圆形)更精确的按照中医举、按、寻的诊脉过程,浮、中、沉散布全自动气体加压取脉,采集八个不同压力段的脉象波形自助选择佳压力波形,并将脉象的位,数,形,势和脉图的各项参数自动分析,以判定脉象信息,用于临床脉象检测。

  舌面象诊断系统:适用于临床舌象、面象信息采集和分析,为中医临床诊断提供依据。舌面象仪由采集箱、照明装置、数码相机、计算机及配套软件组成。对舌面象进行特征信息提取与处理,自助得出结论,可实现客观量化。

  中医体质辨识系统:按照中华中医药学会标准ZYYXH/T157-2009《中医体质分类与判定》的要求进行问诊,并对基本体质及多种复合体质进行自动辨别。

  个性化养生调理系统:可提供体质成因解读,以及易发疾病的风险预警提示;所提供的养生调理方案,包含季节养生、饮食调理、药物调理、运动调理、针灸按摩穴位、起居、精神等内容,为被测试者提供个体化的健康养生指导建议;可建立电子健康档案,进行长期中医健康管理服务。

  经典处方系统:可依据四诊信息,得出病人的病名,证侯名,由专家数据库开出相应的治疗方剂,包括可修改调整中医药方,按摩、针灸穴位的选取,中成药等。

  ④适用范围

  a. 社区健康小屋

  b. 中医远程诊断

  c. “治未病”中心

  d. 诊所,药店

  e. 高端体检中心

  f. 养老机构

  g. 中医临床诊断,教学,科研

  h. 养生堂,运动会所,度假村等

  ⑤临床意义

  以整体观为核心的中医学,在长期的临床实践中逐渐形成了起独特的诊疗体系。四诊合参是中医诊断疾病的重要原则之一。病人有明显症状但西医化验指标无异常的临床现象并不少见,西医常称之某某综合征,而无特别有效的治疗方法。而有经验的中医通过望闻问切,达到以表知里,继而在中医学理论指导下对患者进行辨证分型,完全可以给予一个肯定的病证诊断,采取针对性的治疗。但这种四诊信息的采集途径通常是通过医师的感觉器官,信息的处理和整合极大程度上依赖医生个人的知识和经验。医师的水平高低直接影响了诊疗结果分析和中医处方的准确性。

  随着大健康时代的悄然来临,亚健康管理的概念逐渐深入人心,越来越多的人开始尝试对自己的亚健康进行一番管理。

  医生通过该仪器设备获取诊断信息,这个四诊客观化的过程改变了传统中医诊断过程,有效借助现代物理学、数学和生物学的新方法、新技术,尽可能全面、客观的采集相关信息,同时将采集的众多信息进行分析,提取出可以量化的依据,促进中医诊断的量化和标准化。

  该仪器融合了大量现代科技成果以及众多中医专家的临床经验,将中医舌诊、面诊、脉诊、问诊整合在一起,可提供中医诊断信息客观采集与分析、定性与定量相结合的健康状态辨识、健康状态干预调整建议、疗效评估、慢病管理等覆盖中医医疗与预防保健体系各层面的技术服务,促进与推动传统中医产业模式向客观化、规范化、科学化的现代中医产业模式转型,现已广泛应用于中医临床重大课题研究、中医院信息化、中医治未病工程、社区中医项目、中医健康体检、中医健康服务等领域。


热线电话
400-022-3085 13083210911
二维码

扫码进入手机站

关闭